Last day

Dear Colleagues, I hereby bequeath to you…
  • My disco ball. It’s hanging from those pipes by fishing wire that I asked the super to hang for me and I sincerely hope it doesn’t fall because that thing is pretty heavy.
  • My calculator that I decorated with glitter glue one morning when we had no internet connection.
  • My little red fan that I stole from Steve Shatz’s desk when he left.
  • My ultra quiet (sort of) keyboard with the letters A, D,L, C, N, and M rubbed off.
  • Business cards from conferences from 2009 – 2014.
  • Magnetic Buckyballs that I can’t take home because they are a choking hazard and I live with a baby who eats everything.
  • Dry erase 2015 calendar (full disclosure – this is tough to “erase” but there’s only a few months left in the year anyway.)
  • 2 containers of oikos lowfat yogurt in the fridge (might be one container by the end of the day because I might get hungry) It’s delicious, low fat and a great source of protein and calcium!

Leave a comment